New President

changeover2017 linda luvvi 15

Geraldine Gurr is our new president following the departing John Wilders. This took effect from last month and lasts one year.

specialknockout2016 019
Geraldine is pictured here  with Jayne Torvill at a recent It’s A Special Knockout event.
geraldineandwayne 1

Geraldine with Wayne Spicer, presenter on Hailsham FM. She’s a regular visitor to his programme, updating him on all things Lions.

Key Lions
June 2018 – June 2019
President: Geraldine Gurr
Vice-President: Kathy Butler
Treasurer: Trevor Constable
Secretary: Linda Gray
Membership Officer: Mike Osborne